UPCOMING

EVENTS

_________________

Final Exams

Tue-Thu, June 5-7

 

Last Day of School

Thurs, June 7th 

 

First Day of School

Wed, August 15th 

 

 

 

 

 

PTA Board Member Roster 

 

2018-2019 

Office Positions Member Email Address
President Nicki Henry mommytomac@gmail.com 
Vice President, Membership Kristie Seibert bkseibert@verizon.net
Co-Vice President, Ways & Means  Audra Gorman  
Secretary Alison Bowdouris bowdouris@gmail.com
Treasurer Christy Doleshal doleshalc@gmail.com
Parliamentarian Julia McGovern mnjmcgovern@msn.com
Representatives
Principal Lisa Lingren lingrenl@lisd.net
Teacher Representative Dave Hilliard hilliardd@lisd.net
Teacher Representative TBD  
Teacher Representative TBD  
Council Delegate Jules Fredrick julesfredrick@yahoo.com 
Council Delegate    
Standing Committee Chairs
Programs/Parent Education Chairperson Traci Petteway drtracipetteway@me.com
Watchdog Dads Kris Wells   
Community Service Chairperson Christine Thomson wallyt5@verizon.net
Community Service Chairperson Vacant  
Fundraising-Hoop It Up Coordinator Liz Wells krisnliz@verizon.net
Fundraising-Spaghetti Dinner Lisa Mehl lmehl1@verizon.net
Fundraising-Spaghetti Dinner Brandy McCally brandymccally@aol.com
Fundraising-Spaghetti Dinner Nikki Moudy nmoudy79@gmail.com
Fundraising-Passive Melissa Canchola mcdovejc@yahoo.com
Fundraising-Passive Susan Trentham dstrentham@yahoo.com
Fundraising-Passive Patty Turner patty@graysonallen.com
Arts in Education Coordinator Vacant  
Environmental Coordinator Kristie Seibert bkseibert@verizon.net
Legacy Garden Coordinator Laura Stevenson laurafroststevenson@gmail.com
Publicity/Volunteers Chairperson Julie Fetters jjfetters@verizon.net
Hospitality/Teacher Appreciation Gretchen Wisener wisener51@verizon.net
Hospitality/Teacher Appreciation Sara Dodson sarafdodson@yahoo.com
Hospitality/Teacher Appreciation Vacant  
6th Grade Social Coordinator Jaime Vrabel jaimevrabel@yahoo.com
6th Grade Social Coordinator Dana Morrow mdjchronie@sbcglobal.net
6th Grade Social Coordinator Rachel McDonald r.mcdonald7595@gmail.com
6th Grade Social Coordinator Tiffany Yost tiffmurphy@aol.com
7th Grade Social Coordinator Michelle Benoist benoist@verizon.net
7th Grade Social Coordinator Stacey Randow staceykay3@aol.com
7th Grade Social Coordinator Missy Fuller melissamfuller@msn.com
7th Grade Social Coordinator Sara Pelegreen spellegreen.sp@gmail.com
8th Grade Social Coordinator Lisa Carignan lkcarignan@verizon.net
8th Grade Social Coordinator Heather Hedges heatherhedges8@gmail.com
Spirit Wear Coordinator Kimberly Holmes kholmes@aligntech.com
Wrap Pack Coordinator Alison Bowdouris bowdouris@gmail.com
Box Tops Coordinator Darcie Boughton boughtonoutdoor@tx.rr.com
Box Tops Coordinator Niki Tatum niki_tatum@yahoo.com